Board Of Directors

Minnesota Rose Society Board of Directors

The MRS is led by a dedicated group of individuals whose love of Roses has brought them together.  We are thankful for all the hard work they put into organizing our meetings, community events and society functions.  Without their time and generosity, The Minnesota Rose Society would not exist.

Brad Meyer

Vice President:
John Lazar

Past President:
Rose Diestler

Recording Secretary:
Enid Walters

Carol Evans

Membership Secretary:
Sharon Stillings

Jim Tschida
Dennis Larson
Lauri Evans